Override warning message before deleting chat history

This commit is contained in:
David Benque 2026-03-10 10:35:26 +00:00
parent 169f85928f
commit 99f6996498
No known key found for this signature in database
GPG Key ID: 7EC3E5D34DCCC0BF

View File

@ -135,7 +135,8 @@ define(req, function(AppConfig, Default, Language) {
};
Messages.contacts_historyCleared = "The chat history has been deleted for both parties"; // XXX
return Messages;
Messages.contacts_confirmRemoveHistory = "Are you sure you want to delete chat history? Messages will be removed for everyone and cannot be restored."
return Messages; // XXX existing key
});
}());