From 99f6996498cfe588674a11125cb70979f65b9fce Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: David Benque Date: Tue, 10 Mar 2026 10:35:26 +0000 Subject: [PATCH] Override warning message before deleting chat history --- customize.dist/messages.js | 3 ++- 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-) diff --git a/customize.dist/messages.js b/customize.dist/messages.js index 365f4fa0b..87a3a5241 100755 --- a/customize.dist/messages.js +++ b/customize.dist/messages.js @@ -135,7 +135,8 @@ define(req, function(AppConfig, Default, Language) { }; Messages.contacts_historyCleared = "The chat history has been deleted for both parties"; // XXX - return Messages; + Messages.contacts_confirmRemoveHistory = "Are you sure you want to delete chat history? Messages will be removed for everyone and cannot be restored." + return Messages; // XXX existing key }); }());