a2f098b9d6 · Add .gitlab-ci · Updated 2026-01-13 20:43:04 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?